Juta Ajrullah

Berbagi Demi Kebahagiaan Hakiki

I Think

Posted by jutaajrullah on 7 June 2010

I Think I love Her

Just the time passed

Like the air flowed

Since she coming to the dream

I think I love Her

Unintended by my self

Because of me and her

As Close as we done

I think I love Her

As many as passion deserved

As much as tears I gived away

As far as I am concerned

I think I love Her

Unexpected

Unsuspected

What can I Say

I think I love Her….

(Crib, February 2nd, 2007)

Written 2 days before I declared my special relationship with my recent and hopefully everlasting love..
Repost from my Blog at http://cak-jou.blog.friendster.com/

Leave a Reply

 
